Anonymous of Holland            -A Dutchman in Korea-

    Helo welcom 2 my websight

Revival

My name isEric Hobbes. I'm a revival.
In the year2011 I volunteered to be put into cryogenic sleep.
Now, in theyear 2286, I have awoken on an earth not much resembling the one I left behind.

An alienrace, the Zeheriel, has launched an attack on the human home-world Earth. Wewere caught unaware, since we hadn't ever met any other sentient species andwere not expecting to any time soon.
TheZeheriel fired some sort of missle, turning 50% of the world's population intozombie-like creatures, and then initiated the attack.
They didn'texpect their 'creations' would turn against humans and zeheriel alike.
Theirmotives are unknown, their strategies are unknown and their ultimate goal isunknown.
But it'snot in my hands. I'm just a revival. Caught in a horrible war.

Oh yeahhhh 't klinkt nu al als 'n Hollywoodblockbuster/slechte videogame.
Ik heb besloten dat ik weer ga tekenen, en ik kan niettekenen zonder een verhaal. Elk persoon moet 'n achtergrond hebben en 'n doel,etc. En ik wilde iets met zombies, maar m'n huidige zombieverhaal was te saaiom ACTIETEKENINGEN enzo van te maken, dus toen heb ik dit verzonnen. Ik wilcatgirls en LAZERZ en spaceships enzo, dusja.
Het eerste gedeelte gaat gewoon over hoe Eric moet wennenaan de toekomst enzo, het leven op de nieuwe aarde.
Dan begint de oorlog, en unlike hollywood films gaat Eric er geen groterol in spelen. Hij ontmoet wat mensen en probeert daarmee te overleven, terwijlde overheden de oorlog voeren. Af en toe komen ze wel soldaten enzo tegen endoen ze zelf vast ook wel wat, maar geen OMG HERO OF THE PEOPLE, HERE TO SAVETHE EARTH gezeik.

5 comments on “Revival

  1. Anonymous
    22 June 2008

    Nee dit hebben we ook nog nooit gehoord. :’) Niet echt orgineel vriend.

  2. Ghislaine
    22 June 2008

    hey anoniempje[al heb ik een vermoeden], ga ergens anders zeiken.

  3. Harry d. Busdriver
    23 June 2008

    Waar hebben we dit eerder gehoord dan?
    Want dan wil ik dat wel lezen/kijken/spelen/whatever >.>

  4. Zinzi
    7 September 2008

    Heb je al veel tekeningen inmiddels? Ik ben benieuwd iig. :)

  5. Harry d. Busdriver
    8 September 2008

    Opzich…niet.
    Ik was begonnen, maar toen faalde het, en toen ging ik in mijn GROTE TEKENBOEK aan de slag (daar ga ik volgend weekend eens tekeningen van inscannen) en ging ik weer verder aan m’n zombieverhaal.
    Dus tot nader order staat dit on hold 0=]

Comment

Information

This entry was posted on 21 June 2008 by in Original Content, Stories and tagged .

For e-mail updates!

Join 64 other followers

Forgotten Tomes

Statistics

  • 24,543 Minds Expanded

Instagram

Apparently, this passes for #art in #Korea. 
Eh, I'll take it. 
#StarWars #스타워즈 #Museum #미술관 #Stormtrooper #스톰트루퍼 #DarthVader #다스베이더 #LukeSkywalker #루크스카이워커 Final picture of the day:
A really, really #happy #Gumiho #고병재 after winning his first ever #GSL #Final. 
After the match, he said the first thing he's going to do is absolutely nothing for at least 5 days since getting this far in the GSL was a lot harder than he had imagined. 
Take a rest, 병재야, you deserved it. 
#Starcraft #Starcraft2 #SC2 #스타크래프트2 #스타2 #스타크래프트 #esports #gaming #progamer #Korea #Terran #SouthKorea #게임 #Gumiho #고병재 with his friends, celebrating his #GSL #Finals #victory over #soO. 
#Starcraft #Starcraft2 #SC2 #스타크래프트2 #스타2 #스타크래프트 #esports #gaming #progamer #Korea #Gumiho #고병재 asked me for a picture after I won the #GSL #final against #soO #어윤수 today. Thought I'd humor him. 
#Starcraft #Starcraft2 #SC2 #스타크래프트2 #스타2 #esports #gaming #progamer #Terran #스타크래프트 #테란 #파이널 And once again your #GSL #Final #winner is NOT #soO! 
Congratulations to #Gumiho #고병재 for his first win, and apologies for Instagram's focusing being so crap. 
#Starcraft #Starcraft2 #SC2 #스타크래프트2 #스타2 #esports #gaming #progamer #Zerg #Terran #어윤수 #테란 #저그 #videogames The #Alien #Anthology 35th #Anniversary Edition Bluray #Boxset is safely in my hands where #RidleyScott can't touch it. 
Now to find a #Bluray player so I can actually watch it.. #에이리언 #블루레이 #세트
