Anonymous of Holland            -A Dutchman in Korea-

    Helo welcom 2 my websight

Damn you, China!

Mijn laatst gestuurde mail:

Dear sir/madam,

I have recently purchased a 12 part "Complete Set of Lady Figures" from your online store. I am contacting you to inform you that I am very displeased with the product that was delivered to me.

As you can see in the pictures I have attached, the figures themselves resemble moe'blobs' significantly more literally than I had expected. Your website had made me believe otherwise. On top of that the included accessories, described on the box as being meant to 'spruce them up', are highly unsatisfactory. In fact, if you look closely at the provided pictures, you will be able to distinguish the tape I was forced to use to even keep them on the figures. Frankly, I do not believe this constitutes as something to 'spruce them up'. It seems to me that it is just another clever trick to drive up your flawed product's price.
And if that was all, perhaps I would not be so disappointed. But as you can see in the second picture, the 'infinite points of articulation' you promised on the box and your company website is far from the truth. Six of my twelve figures have already been ruined forever because someone simply attempted to move their arms.

I hope that you will take this complaint seriously and return the $2,99 HKD I have paid for this product, or you shall soon hear from my lawyer.

Regards,

Anonymous of Holland

Exhibit A 

Exhibit B

2 comments on “Damn you, China!

  1. Roy
    22 October 2010

    WTF?

  2. Harry de B. LIVE FROM THE DEPTHS OF HELL
    25 October 2010

    En dit is wat ik terug kreeg =p

    “I am no responsible for the content of package! Lady figure come from manufacturer in grocery store baking section, take 3 stores to find! And is already packed in that assortment.

    Ladies not moe ‘blob’. Is dough ‘blob’. Dough ‘blob’ not cancer killing industry – aspartame not in package! Only sugar.

    Good figure and customizable require knife and glue and paint! And not tape! This product for SERIOUS modelers only.

    You blacklisted from pre-order now. New Ramen Rider come out, you not getting any! Ramen Rider W series come with TWO DIFFERENT FRAVOR PACK FOR MIXING. And both for good customers and not you. Spicy hot and chicken for Cock Heat Form, you being so jealous but you will have to get the one that is already used.

    You pay postage back, $8,99 HK to make sure goods are as described from our fault in shipping and not you being hungry and nibbling joints of lady fingers to break infinite action. I send back $2,99 HK refund if satisfactory, but not replacing the figures.”

Comment

Information

This entry was posted on 15 October 2010 by in Toys and tagged .

For e-mail updates!

Join 64 other followers

Forgotten Tomes

Statistics

  • 24,543 Minds Expanded

Instagram

Apparently, this passes for #art in #Korea. 
Eh, I'll take it. 
#StarWars #스타워즈 #Museum #미술관 #Stormtrooper #스톰트루퍼 #DarthVader #다스베이더 #LukeSkywalker #루크스카이워커 Final picture of the day:
A really, really #happy #Gumiho #고병재 after winning his first ever #GSL #Final. 
After the match, he said the first thing he's going to do is absolutely nothing for at least 5 days since getting this far in the GSL was a lot harder than he had imagined. 
Take a rest, 병재야, you deserved it. 
#Starcraft #Starcraft2 #SC2 #스타크래프트2 #스타2 #스타크래프트 #esports #gaming #progamer #Korea #Terran #SouthKorea #게임 #Gumiho #고병재 with his friends, celebrating his #GSL #Finals #victory over #soO. 
#Starcraft #Starcraft2 #SC2 #스타크래프트2 #스타2 #스타크래프트 #esports #gaming #progamer #Korea #Gumiho #고병재 asked me for a picture after I won the #GSL #final against #soO #어윤수 today. Thought I'd humor him. 
#Starcraft #Starcraft2 #SC2 #스타크래프트2 #스타2 #esports #gaming #progamer #Terran #스타크래프트 #테란 #파이널 And once again your #GSL #Final #winner is NOT #soO! 
Congratulations to #Gumiho #고병재 for his first win, and apologies for Instagram's focusing being so crap. 
#Starcraft #Starcraft2 #SC2 #스타크래프트2 #스타2 #esports #gaming #progamer #Zerg #Terran #어윤수 #테란 #저그 #videogames The #Alien #Anthology 35th #Anniversary Edition Bluray #Boxset is safely in my hands where #RidleyScott can't touch it. 
Now to find a #Bluray player so I can actually watch it.. #에이리언 #블루레이 #세트
