Anonymous of Holland            -A Dutchman in Korea-

    Helo welcom 2 my websight

I haven’t dreamt of HAULIN’ in a while

Het viel me laatst op dat ik tegenwoordig eigenlijk helemaal niet meer zo veel koop..
Nu is dat niet zo heel vreemd deze maand, I guess, aangezien al m’n geld op ging aan m’n Witcher costuum en de nieuwe HD die ik nodig had, maar gelukkig zijn er nog wel ‘n paar dingen binnen gekomen:

 

[In search of a Distant Voice en I haven’t dreamt of flying for a while, geschreven door Taichi Yamada die ook het awesome Strangers heeft geschreven. Het is zonde dat z’n boeken zo kort zijn. En dat er maar 3 zijn vertaald ;_;]

[De placemat die ik heb laten maken van een Visual Dreams screenshot. Isn’t it perfect for this?]

[Japanse cd’s en DVD’s zijn, als je ze direct importeert, fucking duur. Dive is $35, Yunagi LOOP is $35 en de Dir en Grey DVD is $70. Maar ik vond toevallig op eBay iemand in Amerika die ze voor $10 verkocht, so fuck yeah!]

[Six Ugly is een van de weinige albums (technisch gezien is het een mini-album) van Dir en Grey die ik echt geweldig vind, en de Ugly Kingdom Tour ging mostly over dat album, dus ik heb die DVD altijd al willen hebben. And now I has it :3]


[Sakamoto Maaya is mijn favoriete Japanse artiest (en seiyuu!), maar omdat d’r cd’s zo duur zijn heb ik nooit de kans gehad ze te kopen. Yunagi LOOP en Dive zijn niet m’n favorieten, maar ze heeft nog nooit een slecht album gemaakt, dus ik ben blij dat ik ze heb.]

 

Comment

Information

This entry was posted on 13 February 2011 by in Books, Music, Stuff.

For e-mail updates!

Join 64 other followers

Forgotten Tomes

Statistics

  • 24,543 Minds Expanded

Instagram

Apparently, this passes for #art in #Korea. 
Eh, I'll take it. 
#StarWars #스타워즈 #Museum #미술관 #Stormtrooper #스톰트루퍼 #DarthVader #다스베이더 #LukeSkywalker #루크스카이워커 Final picture of the day:
A really, really #happy #Gumiho #고병재 after winning his first ever #GSL #Final. 
After the match, he said the first thing he's going to do is absolutely nothing for at least 5 days since getting this far in the GSL was a lot harder than he had imagined. 
Take a rest, 병재야, you deserved it. 
#Starcraft #Starcraft2 #SC2 #스타크래프트2 #스타2 #스타크래프트 #esports #gaming #progamer #Korea #Terran #SouthKorea #게임 #Gumiho #고병재 with his friends, celebrating his #GSL #Finals #victory over #soO. 
#Starcraft #Starcraft2 #SC2 #스타크래프트2 #스타2 #스타크래프트 #esports #gaming #progamer #Korea #Gumiho #고병재 asked me for a picture after I won the #GSL #final against #soO #어윤수 today. Thought I'd humor him. 
#Starcraft #Starcraft2 #SC2 #스타크래프트2 #스타2 #esports #gaming #progamer #Terran #스타크래프트 #테란 #파이널 And once again your #GSL #Final #winner is NOT #soO! 
Congratulations to #Gumiho #고병재 for his first win, and apologies for Instagram's focusing being so crap. 
#Starcraft #Starcraft2 #SC2 #스타크래프트2 #스타2 #esports #gaming #progamer #Zerg #Terran #어윤수 #테란 #저그 #videogames The #Alien #Anthology 35th #Anniversary Edition Bluray #Boxset is safely in my hands where #RidleyScott can't touch it. 
Now to find a #Bluray player so I can actually watch it.. #에이리언 #블루레이 #세트
